Contiguous files are auto selected when deleting

As you can see in the attached image, when you delete one or more files or folders, the next or adjacent file or folder remains selected. I don’t know if this is normal and happens to everyone, or maybe just me, or maybe it’s a bug. The fact is that I would like that not to happen, and that after deleting a file or folder nothing would be selected.

grabacion

Greetings…