Moving from one project to another without quitting Kdenlive and reopening

I’m new to Kdenlive and am not seeing in the menus the option to close a project. I’m working in Windows 11 and my work flow usually consists of opening a project, working on it then closing it before opening another (unless i want to copy from the previous project). How do you move from one project to another in Kdenlive?
Thanks for the info.

Just do a File > Open for the next project. The previous one will be closed automatically.

Thanks GaryB. Its so easy I missed it.