Overview mouse scroll to change virtual desktop and automatic virtual desktop arrangement in desktop grid in Plasma 6

Hi, I am quite new to the linux and Plasma thing, but I am really excited for the plasma 6 overview rework. I have currently tried the KDE Neon Unstable on a virtual machine and the Kinoite rawhide on my laptop and have noticed a few things that I’d like to propose.

Firstly, I have noticed that overview is able to change the virtual desktops by three-finger swiping on a touchpad or by using arrows on a keyboard, however, as a person who often uses mouse to quickly change between desktops (usually on the grid) I’ve noticed that there is very little i can do with a mouse. I can change virtual desktops by clicking on them on the top yes, or close the windows with a middle-click. But i would’ve liked to be able to change my virtual desktops in the overview by just scrolling. It is really convenient. I guess it also implies implementing the behavior in case you are dragging a window and scrolling to change desktops. I have seen that done in GNOME and thought it is really useful and good for the workflow.