Is there a hidden Save button somewhere?
It seems to save them as you change them.
And ‘Save As…’ ???
you can only save a copy, then you will get a save button on your version.
In the event the theme you’re trying to save is a system theme (not a user theme). You can’t save/overwrite a system theme because if you did it would be overwritten next time you update your system.
