Yakuake qdbus script

Hi I built the following yakuake.sh script for yakuake start-up, most of it works however I’m unable to resize the terminals - I’m pretty new to this so any help or guidance really appreciated.

#!/bin/bash
# DEPENDENCIES
#Yakuake, cmatrix, neofetch, bpytop 
#CONCEPT
#Have a drop down 'quake' like terminal which has a standard terminal on the left and bpytop on the right
# bpytop will appear to be overlaid on top of cmatrix giving a great visualization whilst also providing a great system monitor
# QDBusViewer was very useful in setting up this script

#This will create a split terminal as shown on diagram below.
#+--------------------------------+--------------------------------+
#|TerminalID=0 (runs neofetch)    |TerminalID=1 (runs cmatrix)     |
#|                                +--------------------------------+
#|                                |TerminalID=2 (runs bpytop)      |
#|                                |                                |
#+                                +--------------------------------+
#|                                |TerminalID=3 (runs cmatrix)     |

# This line is needed in case Yakuake does not accept fcitx inputs. 
#(don't know what this does - copied from example script)
/usr/bin/yakuake --im /usr/bin/fcitx --inputstyle onthespot &

# gives Yakuake a couple seconds before sending dbus commands
sleep 2      
#set-up some variables

#set tab title
qdbus org.kde.yakuake /yakuake/tabs setTabTitle 0 "user"

#set-up terminal split design (see diagram above)
#split terminal into two left/right
qdbus org.kde.yakuake /yakuake/sessions org.kde.yakuake.splitTerminalLeftRight "0"

#Now split the RHS into 3 terminals
qdbus org.kde.yakuake /yakuake/sessions org.kde.yakuake.splitTerminalTopBottom "1"

qdbus org.kde.yakuake /yakuake/sessions org.kde.yakuake.splitTerminalTopBottom "2"

#now resize the right hand middle terminal to take up most the space (the next two lines don't work)