Multiple issues for novice user

Hello,
I’ve facing some issues that seems related but, as I’m not an expert, I can’t confirm.
Here the list:

1. Dolphin, randomly, is losing (again) the height of the panels. I’ve opened a bug and it was solved. Now, from some days, it started again to do this. The worst thing is that now sometimes it saves the height value and sometimes not. It seems that it fail to load some config file or settings (I don’t know if it has some config file, I think yes but I don’t know)

2. SOLVED! This tip works! ---- The image file previews is not working when I open network folder. @meven said me this but I can’t judge if my shares are with smb// or network filesystem. My network folders are mapped using fstab like I’ve written here. Considering that some days (weeks) ago the previews are correctly working on the same folders.

3. In the mapped network folders, it seems that there some permissions conflicts. The same as image file previews, until some days ago everything was fine. At the moment, for example, I can’t save a PureRef file as PureRef send me a message that sounds something like the PureRef can’t overwrite the file. I get the same message if I try to create a new PureRef file in that or other network folders.
    If you think now that it’s a PureRef problem, consider that I’ve tried to save the needed PureRef file on the desktop (everything was fine) and then I’ve tried to copy on the needed location. Dolphin failed to copy it…it stay blocked forever with the copy/move notifier window opened with no progress.

4. System Monitor is crashing (using X11) like reported here. As I’d like to help devs on tracing the problem, I’d like to know how I should create a backtrace file to add to my bug report. I’ve followed the link posted on the bug default message but I can’t clearly understand what I should do considering that I’m on KDE Neon.